students at commencement
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Spring 2019 commencement ceremonies will be held from Friday, May 3 through Sunday, May 5.
construction signage
Friday, April 19, 2019
PennDOT is issuing an update for its North Atherton Street project for April 22-26.
East Deck
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Evening, weekend parking access for faculty, staff and student permit holders to remain unchanged
summer sun
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Summer registration is done online, but permits must be picked up at the Parking Office.
CATABUS
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
RIDEpass is a reduced-fare, mass transit program coordinated by Transportation Services available for Penn State faculty, staff, and graduate stude
bikes
Monday, March 11, 2019
A new and improved bicycle registration platform for the Penn State and Centre Region community is now available.
student parking permit
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Student parking registration for the spring 2019 semester will begin at noon on Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019.
cell phone
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa -- Penn State's Office of Information Security on Tuesday, Nov.
bring the roar
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Transportation Services has announced 2018-19 parking information for Penn State Men's and Women's Basketball at the Bryce Jordan Center.
Orange F pay station
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Effective Monday, Nov. 5, the following changes to pay station parking at Lot Orange F will take effect:
Pegula Ice Arena
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Transportation Services has announced 2018-19 Penn State Men's Hockey parking information in advance of Thursday's home opener vs.
Fleet vehicles
Monday, October 1, 2018
In a continuing effort to provide the best option for Penn State business travel, Transportation Services reduced the daily rental rates on most cl
Pollock Road closure
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa.
New Penn State interactive map
Friday, August 17, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa.
East Parking Deck exit
Friday, July 27, 2018
Penn State Transportation Services will be implementing several operational changes at its gated parking facilities at University Park
CATA bus
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Transportation Services is now accepting online applications for the 2018-19 RIDEpass reduced-fare mass transit program.
EV charging station for ADA parking
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
More and more electric vehicles are hitting roadways across the country, and now there’s a place to park and plug in when they come to Penn State U
CATA White Loop bus
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
The start of a new year is bringing a new way to use CATA's Loop and Link campus transit services.
Fleet vehicles
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Faculty and staff who travel for University business can save money with new lower daily rental rates for Penn State fleet vehicles.
Old Main
Monday, January 8, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. - The tax overhaul recently signed into law will have a minor impact on parking fees for Penn State employees.

Pages