Beaver Stadium
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Penn State faculty, staff and student permit holders are reminded that the following campus parking lots will close at midnight Friday night in adv
Weekend parking available
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Penn State Transportation Services will implement its weekend event parking program beginning Friday, April 20.
Zimride summer break ridesharing
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Summer break is almost here, but there's still time to find your ride home or to earn some extra cash sharing your ride with Zimride.
Atherton Street road construction information
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
PennDOT Issues Atherton Street Update for Remainder of April 4/18/2018
Summer student parking registration information
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Student parking registration for summer 2018 will be available exclusively online on the f
bicycles
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Penn State students, faculty and staff, as well as local community members (ages 18 and older) are encouraged to attend a free bike safety workshop
New University Police vehicle
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
University Police vehicles are a common sight across Penn State campuses, but some of them now have a new look thanks to a collaboration between Un
construction worker
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Stair tower access to the roof level of the HUB Parking Deck will be closed for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 14.
CATA White Loop bus
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
The start of a new year is bringing a new way to use CATA's Loop and Link campus transit services.
Fleet vehicles
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Faculty and staff who travel for University business can save money with new lower daily rental rates for Penn State fleet vehicles.
Old Main
Monday, January 8, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. - The tax overhaul recently signed into law will have a minor impact on parking fees for Penn State employees.
student parking
Monday, December 4, 2017
Student parking registration for the spring 2018 semester will be available exclusively
E-ZPass lanes
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Traveling for University business with a Fleet vehicle from Transportation Services just got easier.
Zagster bike share
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Zagster bike share is now available at University Park, offering Penn State students, faculty, staff, and visitors a convenient, affordable and hea
Campus Shuttle Application psu.transloc.com
Friday, January 13, 2017
It's called "spring semester," but all Penn Staters know to expect a fair share of cold and ice and snow over the coming months.
Athletics mark
Thursday, December 15, 2016
From football to basketball, volleyball to hockey, sports are alive and well at Penn State--and that means hundreds of student athletes participati
biking
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Today, the League of American Bicyclists recognized Penn State with a silver Bicycle Friendly University (BFU) award.
Zimride
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Penn State is partnering with Zimride by Enterprise, a service of
east deck exit
Monday, September 12, 2016
Installation of new equipment at the East, HUB, and Nittany parking decks is nearly complete, and new procedures for these facilities will go into
Enterprise CarShare
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Enterprise CarShare, a car-sharing service from Enterprise Rent-A-Car recently launched at University Park, has added new vehicle options and an ad

Pages