Zipcar
Thursday, February 25, 2021
By partnering with Zipcar, Penn State will offer an accessible, sustainable and cost-effective alternative to car ownership for the campus community.
TS Office
Thursday, February 25, 2021
The Transportation Services Office will be closed this Friday, Feb. 26, from 10:30 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
campus shuttle
Thursday, February 11, 2021
CATA and Penn State's Campus Shuttle via Beaver Avenue will begin operating on their Spring 2021 Full-Service Schedule on Monday, Feb. 15.
parking sign
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Transportation Services is asking all faculty, staff, and student permit holders to check that their vehicle information associated with their permit...
parking office
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Penn State’s Parking Office has been renamed the Transportation Services Office. 
Hintz alumni center
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
COVID-19 walk-up testing will be held at the Hintz Family Alumni Center through mid-March.
Lot 82 student parking
Friday, January 15, 2021
First-year students interested in bringing a vehicle to campus are encouraged to apply for an exception to the University's first-year student...
parking lot
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Student parking registration for the spring 2021 semester will begin on Wednesday, January 13. 
Blue bus and driver
Friday, November 20, 2020
The isolation shuttle service will continue during the spring semester.
articulated bus
Sunday, October 25, 2020
The new 60-foot buses can transport 55% more riders than standard buses.
Orange A sign
Thursday, September 3, 2020
On-demand zone parking via ParkMobile is now available at select parking areas at the University Park campus.
Nittany Lion on bike
Friday, August 14, 2020
Blue Loop, White Loop and campus bike share will be unavailable for fall 2020
CATABUS
Monday, July 27, 2020
Riders encouraged to limit transit usage to essential trips due to COVID-19 pandemic
Transportation Services office entrance
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Offices to reopen, normal parking regulations to return, and Campus Shuttle to resume summer service on July 6.
Zagster
Monday, June 1, 2020
Zagster is permanently suspending operations at all locations nationwide, including University Park, effective immediately.
Old Main
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Recreation fees aren’t being assessed; parking will be refunded for employees receiving 50% pay
students walking in snow
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Tips from University Police and Public Safety to help drivers and pedestrians travel safely. 
toys for tots bike
Friday, December 20, 2019
Transportation Services, Lion Surplus, and Freeze Thaw Cycles have worked together to donated bike for the second year in a row to Toys for Tots. 
snow plow
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Parking restrictions during a "Midnight Clear" and winter safety tips.
West Campus Deck
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
The West Campus Deck is expected to open in 2021.

Pages