Eisenhower Deck
Monday, December 10, 2018
VOD one-day scratch-off parking permits will expire on Monday, Dec. 31.
student parking permit
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Student parking registration for the spring 2019 semester will be available exclusively
construction
Thursday, December 6, 2018
State College, PA -- The Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT) is issuing an update for mid-December for its North A
Nittany Lion in snow
Friday, November 30, 2018
Transportation Services has announced changes to campus parking and transit services during the University's winter break.
parking sign
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Beginning Thursday, Nov.
cell phone
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa -- Penn State's Office of Information Security on Tuesday, Nov.
bring the roar
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Transportation Services has announced 2018-19 parking information for Penn State Men's and Women's Basketball at the Bryce Jordan Center.
Orange F pay station
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Effective Monday, Nov. 5, the following changes to pay station parking at Lot Orange F will take effect:
Pegula Ice Arena
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Transportation Services has announced 2018-19 Penn State Men's Hockey parking information in advance of Thursday's home opener vs.
Fleet vehicles
Monday, October 1, 2018
In a continuing effort to provide the best option for Penn State business travel, Transportation Services reduced the daily rental rates on most cl
Pollock Road closure
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa.
New Penn State interactive map
Friday, August 17, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa.
East Parking Deck exit
Friday, July 27, 2018
Penn State Transportation Services will be implementing several operational changes at its gated parking facilities at University Park
CATA bus
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Transportation Services is now accepting online applications for the 2018-19 RIDEpass reduced-fare mass transit program.
EV charging station for ADA parking
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
More and more electric vehicles are hitting roadways across the country, and now there’s a place to park and plug in when they come to Penn State U
Road closure sign
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
The follow summer construction projects will result in numerous impacts to parking, traffic and transit service beginning Monday, May 7:
Campus Shuttle
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Campus Shuttle via Pollock Road spring semester service will end at 6:00 p.m. Friday, April 27.
Summer student parking registration information
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Student parking registration for summer 2018 will be available exclusively online on the f
New University Police vehicle
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
University Police vehicles are a common sight across Penn State campuses, but some of them now have a new look thanks to a collaboration between Un
CATA White Loop bus
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
The start of a new year is bringing a new way to use CATA's Loop and Link campus transit services.

Pages