100 outreach building
Friday, July 23, 2021
A new multi-space pay station for visitor parking is now available at the 100 Outreach Building at Innovation Park.
fleet cars
Monday, July 19, 2021
These Fleet Vehicles are available now at Penn State's Lion Surplus. 
bike lane
Thursday, July 15, 2021
The Borough of State College and Penn State University Adds West End Bicycle and Pedestrian Corridor to Regional Bike Network   
CATA bus
Thursday, July 15, 2021
CATA is pleased to announce that it will offer discounts on select bus passes for those using its services as a thank you for riding and a welcome...
Fleet Operations
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Changes are being made to Campus Shuttle and Fleet vehicle restrictions and Fleet Operations service hours.
Arboretum
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
While parking in the Arboretum lot has been free of charge in the past, parking at the Katz Building lot will require a Penn State parking permit...
Penn state seal
Friday, July 2, 2021
Effective July 1, employees should follow their unit’s pre-COVID-19 approval process for University-affiliated domestic travel.
Lot 82 student parking
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Summer Lot 82 permits are sold out online, but may be purchased in person at the Transportation Services Office.
Medlar Field
Monday, May 24, 2021
The State College Spikes will open their MLB Draft League home schedule versus the Williamsport Crosscutters at 6:35 p.m. tonight at Medlar Field at...
CATA bus
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
CATA announces revised list of proposed fall 2021 service changes, CATARIDE Fare Increase and will host public hearing Tuesday, June 8.
ev vehicle
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. — White paint, blue license plates and departmental fuel cards are synonymous with Penn State fleet vehicles.
CATA bus
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Applications for the 2021-22 RIDEpass reduced-fare mass transit pass program will be accepted beginning Monday, May 24.
West Deck
Friday, May 7, 2021
The West Deck will provide faculty, staff, student, and visitor parking for University Park's West Campus.
biking
Monday, May 3, 2021
Celebrate National Bike Month with these solo and virtual bike activities planned for May!
permit
Monday, May 3, 2021
University Park student parking registration for summer 2021 will be available exclusively online beginning Thursday, May 6 at noon.
campus shuttle
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Transportation Services has announced the campus transit service changes that will take effect on Monday, May 3.  
Eisenhower Deck
Monday, April 26, 2021
The Eisenhower Parking Deck will offer hourly parking for the remainder of the spring semester and throughout the summer via the ParkMobile app. 
Kane brown
Friday, April 16, 2021
Transportation Services has announced parking for the Bryce Jordan Center's Kane Brown Concert on November 6, 2021. 
graduate
Monday, April 12, 2021
Transportation Services has announced parking information for spring 2021 Penn State commencement ceremonies to be held at University Park.
computer
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Due to a Finance and Business IT update instituted, those trying to access the online parking portal on their internet browsers will need to clear...

Pages