bikes
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Penn State students, faculty and staff, as well as local community members (ages 18 and older) are encouraged to attend a free bike safety workshop
Zagster bike share
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Zagster bike share is now available at University Park, offering Penn State students, faculty, staff, and visitors a convenient, affordable and hea
Campus Shuttle
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Paratransit to be replaced by enhanced service
student parking permit
Monday, July 17, 2017
Student parking registration for the fall 2017 and spring 2018 semesters will be available
Bryce Jordan Center
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Transportation Services has announced that Ryan Connaghan has been named event parking coordinator for Penn State's University Park campus.
CATA bus
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Transportation Services will begin accepting online applications for the 2017-18 RIDEpass reduced-fare mass transit program beginning Monday, June
Nittany Lion
Thursday, June 1, 2017
James McDyre has been named as manager of the Parking Office at Penn State's University Park campus, effective June 5.
Campus Shuttle Application psu.transloc.com
Friday, January 13, 2017
It's called "spring semester," but all Penn Staters know to expect a fair share of cold and ice and snow over the coming months.
Athletics mark
Thursday, December 15, 2016
From football to basketball, volleyball to hockey, sports are alive and well at Penn State--and that means hundreds of student athletes participati
street cleaning
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Transportation Services and the Office of Physical Plant would like to remind Penn State faculty, staff and students of the parking restrictions in
student parking permit
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Student parking registration for the spring 2017 semester will be available exclusively on
biking
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Today, the League of American Bicyclists recognized Penn State with a silver Bicycle Friendly University (BFU) award.
Bryce Jordan Center
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Transportation Services has announced parking information for the 2016-17 season of Penn State Men's and Women's Basketball at the Bryce Jordan Cen
Pegula Ice Arena
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Transportation Services has announced parking information for the 2016-17 season of Penn State Men's Ice Hockey at Pegula Ice Arena.
Zimride
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Penn State is partnering with Zimride by Enterprise, a service of
east deck exit
Monday, September 12, 2016
Installation of new equipment at the East, HUB, and Nittany parking decks is nearly complete, and new procedures for these facilities will go into
Enterprise CarShare
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Enterprise CarShare, a car-sharing service from Enterprise Rent-A-Car recently launched at University Park, has added new vehicle options and an ad
parking
Monday, August 29, 2016
The Parking Office has announced several immediate changes to the motorcycle parking program for University Park.
pay station
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Transportation Services has announced a change to its pay station parking policy for Lot Red A at West Campus.
Enterprise CarShare
Monday, July 25, 2016
Enterprise CarShare, a car-sharing service from Enterprise Rent-A-Car, is now available for Penn State students, faculty and staff at University Pa

Pages